contact-header

Your ABS Team.

connectors

Francois Gouin

P.D.G

Tél. 819 879-6216
fgouin@abstrailers.com



connectors

Cédric Guérette

C.M.A

Tél. 819 879-6216
cguerette@abstrailers.com


connectors

Pier-Olivier Gouin

executive assistant

Tél. 819 879-6216
pogouin@abstrailers.com

connectors

Jean-François Gouin

Technical Representative

Tél. 819 879-6216
Cel. 819 640-1227
jfgouin@abstrailers.com


connectors

Geneviève Desharnais

executive assistant

Tél. 819 879-6216
gdesharnais@abstrailers.com


connectors

Steve Woodward

Toronto Sales Rep.

Tél. 905 715-1956
steve@abstrailers.com


connectors

Stéphane Roy

Production Manager

Tél. 819 879-6216
sroy@abs-remoques.qc.ca



connectors

Patrice Plourde

Draftman

Tél. 819 879-6216
pplourde@abstrailers.com